Music Share Site
- Started
- Last post
- 11 Responses
- ********
OK, a couple months back someone linked a site that is a music application share site and I believe it was invite only. It is similar to a torrent site with programs and plugins for download.
Anyone know this dealio?
- amongthemasses0
- ok, how do I get in?********
- I have no invites, otherwise I would give you one...Jaline
- if I had an invite I would give one. sorry.amongthemasses
- ok, how do I get in?
- Jaline0
You could try other torrent sites:
http://www.scrapetorrent.com
http://www.mininova.org
http://www.thepiratebay.org
- ********0
I'll look around at those, thanks !
- KwesiJ0
these are all just torrent sites, was this one different some how?
- ********0
Yeah, this site was dedicated to vsts, plugins, samples and everything else related to music production.
- ********0
say, if I wanted a plugin pack for Logic that costs 4Gs...Cough cough ... I could find it there.
- KwesiJ0
oh i thought you meant it was some sort of online music app....this?
- ********0
Yeah , I think that was the one. Nice!
- yeah its good, not sure when registration is or where to get an invite thoughKwesiJ
- have to wait until the first of the month which is in a few days to register.amongthemasses
- ismith0
Also a very good one. Invite only, but they have a monthly registration day.