Public Voice Network
- shagging your roomate 6969
- Smallville 4242
- Knuckle Tattoos 6363
- Waitrose copies Pepsi 1010
- Illustrator CMYK test / h… 2020
- fmt 051608 3232
- stupid people! 2525
- Movie quiz… 158158
- Indiana Jones 1919
- Artifacts (Rarities + Dem… 99
- Funny Gringo 33
- blog 1841618416
- EC: Neubau Exhibition 88
- PSB 051608 88
- last words 1111
- Pic of the Day 35423542
- EC: Haze The experience 77
- Capital C Communications 77
- Spyware 88
- 2008 Stanley Cup Playoffs 213213
- Graphic Designers 5555
- vacation to France & … 33
- GF's 21st. 4949
- Flash Woes Contd... 1010
Pirated site 1313 Responses
Last post: 1 week ago | Thread started: May 9, 08, 6:53 a.m.
- vwsung18t
Our website got pirated.
It's actually our old website:
http://www.activewebgroup.com/ol…Here's their site:
http://www.mbprogress.comWe don't care since it's our old design but they kept our tracking code and meta tags. We sent them a letter to at least take the meta tags and tracking code off so it doens't mess our stats and now we find that they changed their homepage with our slider: www.activewebgroup.com
- May 9, 08, 6:53 a.m. – Permalink
- sleepyfatso
I'd say go to Morocco and get them, get them good...


- Dog-earMay 9, 08, 7:02 a.m. – Permalink
- bulletfactory
does having your site pirated mean 'you've arrived as a designer'?
maybe someday, if i ever have time to rebuild my portfolio, i'll be pirated.that totally blows that they've ripped your site -- judging from their business website creativity, their work is probably awesome.


- Dog-earMay 9, 08, 7:04 a.m. – Permalink
- WeLoveNoise
no offence but if u were gona rip off a site id choose a better design

- Dog-earMay 9, 08, 7:09 a.m. – Permalink
- WeLoveNoise
christ they really have ripped it in every way
theres gota to be something legal u can do about that surely

- Dog-earMay 9, 08, 7:13 a.m. – Permalink
- WeLoveNoise
- id see if the .co.uk of their name is available
- buy it
- make a site dedicated to how they ripped u off with links to your old siteinfact get a .tk cos their free and if they try to sue they cant cos u just host the site on shitty freewebs under fake details
do it, DO IT


- Dog-earMay 9, 08, 7:21 a.m. – Permalink
- WeLoveNoise

- Dog-earMay 9, 08, 7:29 a.m. – Permalink
- vwsung18t
We put it up on pirated-sites.com and it's the second result for mbprogress.comhttp://www.google.com/search?q=m…

- Dog-earMay 9, 08, 8:26 a.m. – Permalink


