- Last post
- 5 Responses
I've encountered this on two different machines now.
All of a sudden apps I use daily appear with "You are opening the application “Whatever.app” for the first time. Are you sure you want to open this application?"
WTF? Tried a google, didn't find anything. Anyone seen this?
Which apps in particular?
I had this the other day, but I think it was something that had been updated when I closed the program down. Something like unRarX or something. Didn't really think much of it.